board of directors

Let’s Talk Science’s Board of Directors provides our organization with strategic guidance, ensuring we fulfill our mission to improve science literacy in Canada.

Rick Dobson, Chair

Will Rogers, Vice-Chair

Warren Granger, Treasurer
Ernst & Young LLP

Mitchell Baran, Director & Founding Chair
Trudell Medical Limited

Geoff Cargill, Secretary
Cisco Systems Canada

Andre Boysen, Director

Hilary Foulkes, Corporate Director

Randy Frank, Director, Research & Development
3M Canada

Michele Noble, Director
Michele Noble and Associates

Mark Poznansky, Director
Ontario Genomics Institute

Don Sancton, Director
Don Sancton Communications

Gordon Osbaldeston, Honorary Director

Bonnie Schmidt, Officer
Let's Talk Science


Design by Ms.O & Co., Development by